TRAU VS AFC Dream11, Dream11 TRAU vs AFC, Today Dream11 football team, I league dream11,

Match Review:-

A hat-trick of wins under their belt, confident TRAU FC would look to continue their winning momentum when they host Aizawl FC in a Hero I-League match on Saturday.   Placed third in the standings with 11 points in their kitty from eight games, TRAU are on a winning spree since their historic victory in the Imphal derby which set their run in motion.  Since then, TRAU have defeated the Indian Arrows 2-0 and Churchill Brothers FC Goa 2-1 respectively, all of which came after the arrival of head coach Dimitris Dimitriou.

Aizawl head coach Stanley Rozario looked at the positive side of the break and said, "We got a two-week break and we have built up our team in all the games related to aspects like transition in attacking and defending, converting goal-scoring chances and more focused on avoiding silly mistakes.  "We have also played a friendly match with the Mizoram state team and won it. Now my team is ready and my players are confident and looking forward to taking on TRAU FC. We will try hard to get three points," he said. Rozario also praised TRAU FC and said: "TRAU FC started the league very poorly by losing three matches and they were at the bottom of the table but now it is totally different. The team has transformed under coach Dimitriou."

TRAU vs AFC – Team Squad

TRAU FC: Gurpreet Singh, Mithun Samanta, Shayan Roy, Shahabaaz Khan, Sandeep Singh, Isaac Isinde, Abishek Das, Soraisham Singh, Tanmoy Ghosh, Yendrembam Denechandra Meitei, Deepak Devrani, Konsam Singh, Khungdongbam Krishananda Singh, Wahengbam Angousana Luwang, Robinson Singh, Oguchi Uche, Laishram Singh, Gerard Williams, Meitalkeishangbam Roger, Joseph Mayoma Olaleye, Khwetelhi Thopi, Abednego Tetteh, Olariche Princewell Emeka, Marcel Sacramento, Bedashwor Singh, Loken Meitei, Abhinas Ruidas, Ngangbam Singh

Aizawl FC: Zothanmawia, H Lalremruata, Lalawmpuia, Joseph Adjei, Lalthlahlova Lalthlalova, Jocko Richard Kasagga, Lalchungnunga, Joe Zoherliana, C Lalrosanga, Melory Laldinsanga, Lalhriatrenga, Lal Biakzuala, Lalramhmunmawia, Kingsley Obumneme, Ramhlunchhunga, Rochharzela, Paul Ramfangzauva, Isak Vanlalruatfela, Jesse Laldinpuia, Sangdingliana, Ayush Ayush Chhetri, Amadou Alou Sissoko, Lal Hmangaihkima, Lalremsanga Fanai, Abdoulaye Kanouté, Mc Malsawmzuala, Techi Tatra, Jonathan Lalrawngbawla, David Lalhlansanga, Alfred Jaryan, William Lalnunfela